Home / Academics / College of Social Sciences
College of Social Sciences

The College of Social Sciences consists of the Departments of Political Science, Economics, Labor and Human Resources, Social Welfare, and Public Administration and Management, with graduate programs in Political Science, Economics, Sun Yat-sen School for Interdisciplinary Studies, American Studies, Labor Science, and Mainland China Studies. In recent years the College has placed greater attention on academic exchange and cooperation between Mainland China and Taiwan across the Taiwan Straits.